Faculty of Management Science

Dr. Hummayoun Naeem

Program Manager (Weekend Program)
PhD in Management Science 2008,
Foundation University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Hummayoun@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »

Dr. Naveed Ahmed Shaikh

M.Phil (Pak), PhD (International Development Studies)
Ruhr University Bochum Germany
naveed@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »

Dr. Nasreen Suhail Khan

PhD (Organizational Behavior)
Bharati Vidyapeeth, Kolhapur, India.
nasreen@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »

Ms. Nabila Arif

Program Manager (BBA Mornings)
MBA (MIS & Finance) IBA, Pakistan

nabila@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »

Mr. Irfan Ali Larik

Program Manager
(BBA-E, MBA-E)

irfan@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »

Syed Muhammad Zubair Azam

MS (Management Sciences) SZABIST Islamabad
(Specialization in Marketing and Change Management)

zubair@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »>

Ms. Sumaira Gulzar

MS (Management Sciences) SZABIST Islamabad
s.gulzar@szabist.ac.ae

View Full Profile »